Sommarlov!!!!

Yess!! Äntligen!! Detta har hänt i dag:

Först vakande jag av att jag hade ont i mina solbrännda axlar. Trodde klockan var ett på natten. Men klockan hade bara stannat. Gcik upp och kollade på tv med mamma. Somnade i soffan. Vaknade, gick och la mig i sängen. Vaknade och gick upp klädde mig. Hade på after sun. Åt frukost. Sen åkte vi till skolavslutningen.

Var på skolavslutningen. Gick bra. Störde mig på att soloartisterna sjöng falskt (Vissa i alla fall. Mamma har fått för mig att jag  är bra på att höra fel tonerm.m). Fick lapp. Kramade lärarna (Yvonne också). Köpte pizza. Kom hem.

Ronja busade. Åt. Fixade i ladan. Gick in på datan.

Det var det jag gjort i da. Glad :D
Dagens låt: Lady gaga - Alejandro
Text:
I know that we are young.
And I know that you may love me.
But I can't to be with you like this anymore.
Alejandro.

Huh hu hu hu hu hu hu hu hu hu hu hu (X2).
Vers.She's got the both hands in her pockets.
And she won't look at you, won't look at you.
She hides trough love.
Su bolsito. She's got a halo around her finger. Around you.

You konw that I love you boy.
Hot like Mexico, rejoice.
At this point I gotta to choose, nothing to loose.


Ref: Don't call my name, don't call my name, Alejandro.
I'm not babe your, I'm not babe your, Fernando.
Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch.
Just smoke one cigarette and hush.
Don't call my name, don't call my name, Roberto.
Alejandro, Alejandro, Ale-ale-jandro, Ale-ale-jandro(X3)

Stop.
Please, just let my go.
Alejandro.
Just let my go.

Vers. She' not broken, she's jut a baby.
But here boyfrind like a dad, just like a dad.
Dull the flames that burn before him.
Now he's got a firefight, gonna coll the bad.

You konw that I love you boy.
Hot like Mexico, rejoice.
At this point I gotta to choose, nothing to loose.

Ref. Don't call my name, don't call my name Alejandro.....

Don't bother me, don't bother me, Alejandro.
Don't call my name, don't call my name, bye Fernando.
I'm not your babe, I'm not your babe, Alejandro.
Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch, Fernando.

Ref.Don't call my name, don't call my name, Alejandro.......
(Kör: Alejandro, Alejandro, Ale-ale-jandro, Ale-ale-jandro.)

ALEJANDRO!


//Kakan




Kommentarer
Postat av: Odda

Längtar tills jag kmr!

2010-06-12 @ 00:14:01
URL: http://odansliv.blogg.se/
Postat av: Odda

Älskar dig oxå!<3

2010-06-12 @ 20:04:03
URL: http://odansliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0